Leadership Team

Meet Our Management Team

Will Graylin

Chief Executive Officer

Phil Van Wormer

Chief Commercial Officer

Volker Kaese

Chief Technology Officer

John Li - VP of Product Management

Jonathan Li

VP of Product Management

Board of Directors and Advisors

Will Graylin - Chairman image

Will GraylinChairman

  • CEO of OV Loop & Indigo 
  • Former Global Co-GM at Samsung Pay
  • Board of Directors at Synchrony Financial

Jim PhillipsVice Chairman

  • Former Chairman/Executive Director – FedEx Institute of Technology
  • Former Executive of  iPIX Corp., Telular, Motorola, Skytel, Nortel
  • Member of the American Council on Competitiveness. 

Mark Norman – Board of Directors

  • Managing Partner – First Move Capital
  • Former CEO – Chrysler Canada
  • Former President – ZipCar

Dr. Horst Glaser – Board of Advisors

  • Former CTO – Audi

Ian HunterBoard of Directors

  • Chief Inventor at Indigo
  • Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Thermodynamics at MIT
  • General Motors R&D Academic Research Fellow

Greg TarrBoard of Advisors

  • Former Karma Chief Strategy Officer
  • Founder of Cross Pacific Capital
  • Glympse board of directors
George Wallner - Board of Directors

George WallnerBoard of Advisors

  • CTO of OV Loop
  • Former CTO of LoopPay and Samsung Pay
  • Founder and CEO of Hypercom

Peter HazlehurstBoard of Advisors

  • CEO and Advisor to multiple FinTech, mobile payment and marketplace companies
  • Former General Manager of Uber Money

Harry Campbell Board of Advisors

  • Owner and blogger of The Rideshare Guy
  • Followed by hundreds of thousands of monthly viewers and gig drivers
Scroll to Top